Search for tag: "aravinda"

Proseminar in Operations Mgmt (BADM 591 IOM) Spring 2024

11:00 AM Friday, April 19, 2024 Class recording

From  Aravinda Garimella 8 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 B) Spring 2024

2:00 PM Monday, March 18, 2024 Class recording

From  Aravinda Garimella 5 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 B) Spring 2024

2:00 PM Monday, March 4, 2024 Class recording

From  Aravinda Garimella 5 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 B) Spring 2024

2:00 PM Monday, February 5, 2024 Class recording

From  Aravinda Garimella 7 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 B) Spring 2024

2:00 PM Wednesday, January 31, 2024 Class recording

From  Aravinda Garimella 4 plays 0  

Class Recording: Database Design and Management (BADM 352 A) Spring 2023

3:30 PM Monday, January 23, 2023

From  Aravinda Garimella 12 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 A) Spring 2023

3:30 PM Monday, March 6, 2023

From  Aravinda Garimella 8 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 B) Spring 2023

2:00 PM Wednesday, March 1, 2023

From  Aravinda Garimella 2 plays 0  

Clip of Database Design and Management (BADM 352 B) Spring 2023

2:00 PM Monday, February 27, 2023

From  Aravinda Garimella 3 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 B) Spring 2023

2:00 PM Monday, February 27, 2023

From  Aravinda Garimella 19 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 B) Spring 2023

2:00 PM Wednesday, February 22, 2023

From  Aravinda Garimella 2 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 A) Spring 2023

3:30 PM Monday, February 20, 2023

From  Aravinda Garimella 7 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 B) Spring 2023

2:00 PM Wednesday, February 15, 2023

From  Aravinda Garimella 0 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 B) Spring 2023

2:00 PM Monday, February 13, 2023

From  Aravinda Garimella 7 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 B) Spring 2023

2:00 PM Wednesday, February 8, 2023

From  Aravinda Garimella 6 plays 0  

Database Design and Management (BADM 352 B) Spring 2023

2:00 PM Monday, February 6, 2023

From  Aravinda Garimella 13 plays 0